一家为 PLC 编程、SCADA/HMI 编程、DCS 编程、触屏操作界面编程、定制的 Microsoft 技术编程和定制智能自动化系统等有关的过程控制和自动化提供服务和解决方案的系统集成商。

服务和解决方案

依托强大的工程师和 IT 专家团队,伴环可以帮助客户开发、增强其自动化和控制系统。

从标准的自动化产品到定制的交钥匙系统,伴环的工程师们不遗余力地为客户提供智能自动化系统、打造创新的解决方案。

伴环坚持客户即合作伙伴的策略,提供可以满足客户特定需求和要求的最佳解决方案。秉持“通过合作伙伴关系实现盈利”的理念,伴环与客户之间始终保持着相互依存、共同成功的关系。

阅读更多

设施和公用事业

无论是脱盐厂、海水淡化厂还是半导体设施,伴环都能够为其有效地提供整合各种过程的、以及通过人员和技术管理以保证最优运营的服务和解决方案。

食品与饮料

伴环可以帮助各种牛奶、酸奶、冰淇淋、大豆、果汁和茶叶产品的制造商,建立灵活的、经济实惠的、具有无与伦比的安全、卫生和可追溯性优势的生产系统。

石油和天然气

在石油和天然气平台方面,伴环提供软件解决方案和服务以达到优化产出和节制成本的目的。

 

 

制药

伴环与婴儿用品和生命科学的制造商合作,通过确保所有主要生产过程的无缝整合,协助后者减少制造误差并提高产量。

724

既成项目

017

年经验

019

个服务国家

087

满意的客户

A System Integrator that provides services and solutions for Process Controls and Automation related to PLC Programming, SCADA/ HMI Programming, DCS Programming, Touch Screen Operator Interface Programming, customized Microsoft technology programming and customized Intelligent Automation Systems.

Services & Solutions

With a strong team of engineers and IT experts, Plant Werx assists its clients in developing and enhancing their automation and control systems.

From standard automation products to customized turnkey systems, Plant Werx engineers do whatever it takes to provide Intelligent Automation Systems and implement innovative solutions.

Plant Werx adopts a partnering approach with its clients to deliver the best solutions suited to their specific needs and requirements. With Profitability via Partnership concept, Plant Werx clients are always assured of success that is interdependent of each other.

Read More

Facilities & Utilities

Be it demineralization plants, desalination plants or semiconductor facilities, Plant Werx provides services and solutions that effectively integrate various processes, people and technology management to ensure optimal functioning.

Food & Beverage

From wide array of milk, yoghurt, ice cream, soya, fruit juice, and tea products, Plant Werx helps build flexible and cost-effective production systems with uncompromised safety, hygiene and traceability.

Oil & Gas

In terms of oil and gas platforms, Plant Werx offers software solutions and services leading to output optimization and cost containment.

 

 

Pharmaceutical

Working with the manufacturers of baby products and life sciences, Plant Werx facilitates in reducing manufacturing errors and in increasing yield by ensuring seamless integration of all major production flows.

724

Completed Projects

017

Years of Experience

019

Countries Served

087

Happy Clients